New Starters for September 2025

If your child is due to start school in September 2025, there are some things that you will need to start thinking about soon. Admissions to Sandiway Primary School are made through Cheshire West and Chester's admissions website. Applications can be made from the beginning of September 2024 and must be made by 15th January 2025.

We look forward to welcome new families into school from September 2024 to show you around, meet some of the school staff, see the children working in their classrooms and help you to make an informed decision about starting school for your child.

Where possible, we encourage prospective parents to visit school during the school day to gain the full experience of what it is like for our children in school.  This will also give you opportunity to talk to some of our children.

Dates available for family viewing with head teacher and/or deputy head teacher: 

Monday 16th September at 1:30pm

Wednesday 2nd October at 1:30pm

Tuesday 15th October at 9:30 am

Thursday 24th October at 9:30am

Wednesday 6th November at 1:30pm

Monday 18th November at 1:30pm

Tuesday 3rd December at 10:00am

Thursday 12th December at 9:30am

Monday 6th January at 1:30pm

Tuesday 14th January at 9:30am

You will be able to secure an appointment time by contacting the school office by telephone on 01606 883298 or by email at admin@sandiway.cheshire.sch.uk

 

Files to Download

Sandiway Primary School

Weaverham Road, Sandiway, Cheshire, CW8 2ND

01606 883298admin@sandiway.cheshire.sch.uk

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
STUDENT LOGIN